Millinery workshops with Jane Corbett

Finally I have organised some dates for some workshops in the New Year, sorry to everyone who has been waiting for these dates for a while!!

Two ‘3 day’ workshops: 19th-21st January and 15th-17th February

These are open to beginners and experienced milliners, very small class sizes means everyone has plenty of personal attention whatever their skill level! Everyone will design and hand make a couture hat, imaginations (and fingers) will be busy!!

The workshops will be held at my home so everyone will have three days to have the run of my private workroom, my source books and photo books, the dye room and my showroom! Kitchen table lunches and lots of friendly chat combined with excellent tuition!

For costs and booking details send me an email jane@janecorbett.co.uk

Today? Oh today I was spring cleaning the showroom……doesn’t everyone spring clean in November?!

About janecorbettmillinery

Couture milliner and artist
This entry was posted in millinery, studio and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Millinery workshops with Jane Corbett

  1. Miriam Perl says:

    This sounds so wonderful! If I lived in England and didn’t have 3 little children at home, I’d be there in a heartbeat. Even so, I would consider coming in from New York. Is there still space?
    I am a huge fan of your work – and it has even inspired some of my work as a milliner.

Leave a Reply

