The Joy of Unintended Errors

I should have reposted this blog by my friend Giles before now…….

Photo Stories that Inspire and Educate

Last week I had the pleasure of spending a few hours in the company of a dear friend Jane Corbett discussing many and varied topics and eating rather tasty Danish pastries (perhaps a tad of an exaggeration as in realty there were only two sticky buns from Tesco ). Jane had asked me to make some images of one of her collections recently stocked in a very up market store in London, which as always I was delighted to do and again as always when collaborating with Jane some fantastic images resulted. Having finished the shoot I saw this image of Jane as she chatted to me and decided it needed to be recorded on film rather than digital.

A few days later with the same roll of film still in my camera I managed to spill coffee over said implement and quickly rewound the film, cleaned up the camera…

View original post 138 more words

About janecorbettmillinery

Couture milliner and artist
This entry was posted in millinery, studio, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

