SALE news!

Clearing the way for exciting new work starts with a millinery sale, with all my hats reduced by up to 70% for a short 3 day sale!

Fri 17th, Sat 18th and Sun 19th October 10am-3pm each day at my studio in Hungerford. Please email jane@janecorbett.co.uk or tel 07557 868260 for directions.

I have turned the studio upside down and will also be selling blocks, straws, petershams, ribbons and feathers, so a perfect opportunity for milliners and students to add to their studio goodies

I will post more news on what next for my millinery, my art work, and new teaching dates after the sale!

 

About janecorbettmillinery

Couture milliner and artist
This entry was posted in millinery, studio and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

